Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras
× Urgent: Activate Two-Step Verification
Arlo requires all users to activate two-step verification by Nov 30th, 2020 to continue to access your recordings, devices, and account.
Please enable this feature now. Learn More.
0 Likes

Turn off manual deletion so no tampering with videos

I think I should have an option to turn off manual deletion. That way there can be no tampering with the videos.

Comments
Arlo Moderator

Hi Jhughes1777,

 

If you are referring to grant access users deleting videos from your camera, you can turn off "Allow Access Rights" so they don't have the rights to delete video footages in your library. To learn more about it, read here: What privileges do my friends have when I grant them access rights in my Arlo account?