Sharing camera with friends with VIEW access only, Live and Library
I want to give neighbors access to some of my cameras, but ONLY for viewing.
Currently the Add Device and Settings are live even without giving the additional Admin access.
With Add Devices and Settings disabled for basic Friend sharing it would be perfect.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.