Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras

Smart Actions not working

Reply
Discussion stats
  • 2 Replies
  • 156 Views
  • 1 Like
  • 2 In Conversation
Highlighted
Aspirant
Aspirant

My 3 month trial was ending. Smart Actions had been working pretty well, so I decided to pay for the subscription. But since the trial ended Smart Actions is no longer identifying people, animals, vehicles. I can see my subscription is active and setup for both my Pro 3 cameras in the app. Is there another step I need to take to get it working?

Model: VMB4540 | Arlo Pro 3 SmartHub, VMC4040P | Arlo Pro 3 Wire-Free Camera

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Aspirant
Aspirant
Hi @ShayneS,

I got it working now. For a period of time, the ARLO SMART section in settings was not showing up. I checked again the following day and that section showed up, so I was able to setup the Smart Actions again.

Thanks for the follow up.

View solution in original post


All Replies
Highlighted
Arlo Moderator
Arlo Moderator

Hi @joehobo

 

Are you still experiencing this issue?

 

May I ask which troubleshooting steps you have performed so far? I don't want to suggest any prior methods you have previously performed.

Highlighted
Aspirant
Aspirant
Hi @ShayneS,

I got it working now. For a period of time, the ARLO SMART section in settings was not showing up. I checked again the following day and that section showed up, so I was able to setup the Smart Actions again.

Thanks for the follow up.

View solution in original post

Discussion stats
  • 2 Replies
  • 157 Views
  • 1 Like
  • 2 In Conversation