Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras
× Arlo End of Life Policy Notice
To view Arlo’s new End of Life Policy, click here.

Discussion stats
  • 7 Replies
  • 3 Likes
  • 4 In Conversation
carsoncat
Apprentice
Apprentice

I have been complaining for almost two years about the CVR that I pay for.  About 98% of the time, if you can even pull up a timeline, the time you select cannot be viewed.  When you pick a time....the timeline jumps to several hours later or the current time.  There is nothing you can do about it.  It cannot be fixed.  I am ready to drop the expense after wasting money on a feature that does not work.

I have done everything you can do short of smashing the system with a hammer.  Arlo comes out with all these new cameras and products...but they never fixed the previous ones.

7 REPLIES 7
dascmo
Initiate
Initiate