Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras
× Arlo End of Life Policy Notice
To view Arlo’s new End of Life Policy, click here.

Discussion stats
  • 4 Replies
  • 0 Likes
  • 5 In Conversation
EE2014
Follower
Follower

My Arlo essential spotlight cameras or not connecting to my modem it keeps showing off-line I’ve had to buy a new router troubleshoot with spectrum and also replace my Arlo essential spotlight cameras under warranty with Best Buy one of the three weren’t working when I finally had them connected again but now that I had to buy the new cameras and replace them with the old I’m having the same problem going through the steps they get loaded onto the app on my Arlo app and every camera shows off-line does anyone know how to troubleshoot us I’ve been working out for days now and I’m not an expert with technical things I have even called ARLO SUPPORT and they’re not responding to help resolve this issue I really need my cameras to work because I’d have a mentally ill spouse and also  not such pleasant neighbors in the neighborhood I’m in this is been giving me anxiety and I’ve literally been staying up all night after night trying to get this resolved and I can’t figure it out has anyone else run into this issue I’ve hard reset my router I’ve hard reset my cameras I switch my names to my routers  give them new passwords turned off my modem turn off my router did everything possible that I could I don’t know what I’m missing? Please help if possible I need to get this resolved or I probably should just return these cameras I’m probably not worth it. 

4 REPLIES 4
JamesC
Community Manager
Community Manager

EE2014,

Are you able to view them using a different device? Try using the web client from a PC, do they still show offline?

JamesC

Wright98001
Aspirant
Aspirant

I need a technical support number to call for help, three of my camera's are offline and I've tried to add them.

dcfox1
Master
Master

@Wright98001 wrote: