Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras

Arlo Ultra Series 4K UHD Wire Free that included 4 cameras and 1 doorbell - none working

Discussion stats
  • 4 Replies
  • 0 Likes
  • 2 In Conversation
Ziggy2
Aspirant
Aspirant

Hello, I've had 3 of the Arlo Ultra Series cameras and a wireless doorbell for at least 3 years now and the system has worked perfectly on my iphone. Recently the doorbell stopped working so I ordered a replacement since I couldn't fix it via online instructions. In the meantime, all my cameras were working and recording just fine. Suddenly on January 23, 2024 all the cameras just disappeared from the app and the only thing left in my devices is the new doorbell, though it is not working either. I'm not a techie, but did set up the whole system when I first got it. I don't know why my images from the 3 cameras suddenly disappeared online and stopped recording. When I checked my previous Arlo online purchases the whole list of what I've purchased has disappeared. According to the list, I've only recently ordered the one doorbell! I've actually ordered 4 cameras and 4 solar panel chargers and the other doorbell that stopped working. I have no idea how to approach getting my system back up and running... please help!

4 REPLIES 4
JamesC
Community Manager
Community Manager

Ziggy2,

Are you logged in using the same login credentials? It sounds like you have logged in to a different account if you are no longer seeing devices the were previously installed. 

Check the email address you are using on the login screen and make sure it is correct.

JamesC

Ziggy2
Aspirant
Aspirant