Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras
× Arlo End of Life Policy Notice
To view Arlo’s new End of Life Policy, click here.

Discussion stats
  • 8 Replies
  • 0 Likes
  • 3 In Conversation
KathyInVA
Tutor
Tutor

Interesting and frustrating problem. I've been using my Arlo Pro 2 system for close to three years, working flawlessly on a cellular hotspot wifi connection. I have a wireless wifi extender that extends the hotspot network and the ethernet cable goes from the extender to the arlo pro 2 basestation.