Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras

How do I close my Community account?

Reply
Discussion stats
  • 0 Replies
  • 4300 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 In Conversation
DawnM
Arlo Employee Retired

Although we would love for you to stay a member of the Community, we do know that there are situations where you may need or want to close your Community account. You can close your account and leave the Community at any time. Keep in mind that this action is permanent, and cannot be undone. After your account is closed, all associated kudos, solutions, and ranks will be deleted. If you later choose to re-join the Community, you will need to select a new forum username and begin with a new Community account.

 

To close your Community account:

 

  1. Click on your username, and choose My Settings.
    mysettings.PNG
  2. Click on Close Account under the Personal tab, and then the green Close account button.
    closeyouraccount.PNG

 

0 REPLIES 0
Discussion stats
  • 0 Replies
  • 4301 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 In Conversation