Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras

Delete friend - will they get notified they were deleted from the account

Reply
Discussion stats
  • 1 Reply
  • 854 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 2 In Conversation
Mdatl
Follower
Follower
If I remove access to someone will they get an email or notification their privileges were removed?
Model: VMB3500 | Arlo Base Station, VMB4500 | Arlo Pro/Pro2 Base Station
1 REPLY 1
TomMac
Guru Guru
Guru

not to my knowledge

--------------------------------------
Morse is faster than texting!
--------------------------------------