Discussion stats
  • 18 Replies
  • 2 Likes
  • 6 In Conversation
Tiffanyly
Star
Star

Hi,

I have a subscription plan and was able to add my first camera. I just added 1 more camera and can’t find a way to add these 2 to the subscription plan. I read some older post saying to go to my.arlo.com then setting, subscription then manage plan. However, I don’t see a “subscription” under setting. Please help. Thanks. 

Best answers
  • ShayneS
    Arlo Moderator
    Arlo Moderator

The dev team is still working on a resolution. I will be sure to provide any updates as soon as possible. 

• ShayneS
    Arlo Moderator
    Arlo Moderator

Hi @Tiffanyly

The development team is aware of this and I will provide another update as soon as I have more info to share.

Thank you 

18 REPLIES 18
StephenB
Guru Guru
Guru

@Tiffanyly wrote:

I read some older post saying to go to my.arlo.com then setting, subscription then manage plan. However, I don’t see a “subscription” under setting. Please help. Thanks. 

This is what I see on the left side of the screen.

subscribe.png

Are you seeing something different?

Tiffanyly
Star
Star

I don’t have the same screen as yours. I reached out to support yesterday and they told me this was due to the recent update and they are trying to solve the issue internally and will get back to me asap. 

Tiffanyly
Star
Star

This is my only option and coils not click on the plan to add camera it just highlighted the words. 

7A73F212-9A42-44FB-A259-A1C804DE18AD.jpeg

jguerdat
Guru Guru
Guru

It appears that you have 1 trial sub and a paid sub - is that true? The camera(s) in the trial plan can't be added to the paid one unless you cancel the trial. What shows up in each selection when you click on them?

Tiffanyly
Star
Star