2018-10-25 10:49 PM
Modes showing old profiles
Very often I see old modes I previously deleted showing back up and/or my settings has reverted to previous settings I saved few weeks ago. Seems like Netgear is restoring from old backups from time to time. STOP THIS. It takes time to create modes, configure settings for 9 cameras x 5 unique modes.
Model: VMB3000|Arlo Smart Home Security
Message 1 of 2