Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras

Deleted camera when offline, now wont add back

Reply
Discussion stats
  • 1 Reply
  • 482 Views
  • 1 Like
  • 2 In Conversation
Highlighted
Follower
Follower
So we have 2 phones hooked to the basestation with 2 accounts, the kitchen camera has been “offline” for days while our other cameras have been working fine on both phones, my husbands phone is the main account and when i deleted the kitchen camera on my phone he still could see it and its no where to be found on my app. I have tried resyncing the camera to my app and it wont connect. But its still on his phone....im confused what i should do next! Please help
Model: VMC4030 | Arlo Pro Wire-Free Camera

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Guru Guru
Guru

You have been granted access so can't actually delete the camera from the system nor add it back. Have your husband use his login and go to Settings, Grant Access. Edit your access and re-add the camera back to your settings.

View solution in original post


All Replies
Highlighted
Guru Guru
Guru

You have been granted access so can't actually delete the camera from the system nor add it back. Have your husband use his login and go to Settings, Grant Access. Edit your access and re-add the camera back to your settings.

View solution in original post