Arlo|Smart Home Security|Wireless HD Security Cameras

Arlo Pro Does resetting base Station remove all devices

Reply
Discussion stats
  • 1 Reply
  • 381 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 2 In Conversation
Highlighted
Aspirant
Aspirant
Hey there. We have leased out our Arlo Pro Camera and base station out and we are picking it up on Monday. I cant guarantee that the person who currently has it will in fact disconnect themselves from the device so is there anyway that we can do it so that I can remove all devices by resetting the base station it self? As it's going into a work office and no one wants this person being able to access the footage.

Thanks
Highlighted
Guru Guru
Guru

The base station MUST be removed from the existing account. You can't do it by resetting. If you're stuck, try opening a case with support here:

 

https://www.arlo.com/en-us/support/contact.aspx