I chose a plan, and have a 3 month trial.
But my creditcard has already been charged for the plan, and the next payment is next month?
Why am I charged during the trial period and how can I revert this?
When setting up Arlo Pro 3, the 3 month trial is automatically applied. At what point did you enter your credit card information? How much was your card charged?
During the setup the plans were presented, and i thought i should full in my CC details for after the trial period. But it was charged immediately.
I removed the plan to prevent further charges.
I was charged euro 5,58 for the two camera's and a further euro 1,00 for which i cannot find a reason.
If you remove the plan, you should receive a refund for the charges. I expect if this was all done recently, the charges are still pending. Please let me know if the charges stick and I will escalate for further investigation.