iOS app says disarmed but still armed
My boyfriend and I both have iPhones. Recently, when he selects ‘disarm’ on the app, both of our base stations show disarmed, but the system is still armed. This happens whether he selects arm/disarm from the Mode window or from each individual base station. My phone still shows Armed, and indeed, the system is still armed. Any ideas on this?
We have two base stations - each of us is admin on one and granted access user on the other. He has been setting off the cameras (after his phone shows he disarms them) on the one he is granted access user on. I don’t know about the other since those cameras are on the other side of our house and he doesn’t walk by those in the AM. We can take a look at that.
Keep in mind - we’ve had this set up for at least a year and this just started last week.