how to turn off activity zone & go back to regular recording on pro2
I was experimenting with one of my cameras & thought I'd see how it worked with an "Activity Zone". Now I don't see how to cancel the zone & go back to the orriginal setting with NO ACTIVITY ZONE.
Well, I just figured out while on the zone image, swipe the camera image off the phone. This will delete the zone. Sheesh!