Can Granted Access Be Turned On & Off For My Nanny?
I shared my device with the nanny so that she can see if the baby is awake or sleeping, but when it's time for her to go home the only option I see is to delete the invitation all together. It would be great if I could share the camera with the nanny and be able to easily turn access on and off as she comes and goes.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.