<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Reset Activity Zone When Camera if Moved in Arlo Q</title>
    <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Q/Reset-Activity-Zone-When-Camera-if-Moved/m-p/1239792#M3085</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;Hello,&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;I recently moved my Arlo Q but when I bring up the ativity zones it shows a picture from the camera's previous position. How can I reset the activity zones without having to reset the camera?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Thanks!&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:38:36 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>ArloPod62</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2017-03-02T21:38:36Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Reset Activity Zone When Camera if Moved</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Q/Reset-Activity-Zone-When-Camera-if-Moved/m-p/1239792#M3085</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Hello,&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;I recently moved my Arlo Q but when I bring up the ativity zones it shows a picture from the camera's previous position. How can I reset the activity zones without having to reset the camera?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Thanks!&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:38:36 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Q/Reset-Activity-Zone-When-Camera-if-Moved/m-p/1239792#M3085</guid>
      <dc:creator>ArloPod62</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2017-03-02T21:38:36Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Reset Activity Zone When Camera if Moved</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Q/Reset-Activity-Zone-When-Camera-if-Moved/m-p/1239819#M3087</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;In Setting, at bottom , take a new snapshot&amp;nbsp; ( under Settings&amp;gt; Video Settings )&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 02 Mar 2017 22:25:35 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Q/Reset-Activity-Zone-When-Camera-if-Moved/m-p/1239819#M3087</guid>
      <dc:creator>TomMac</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2017-03-02T22:25:35Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

