<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Notifications for someone else’s Arlo Pro 4 in Arlo Pro 4</title>
    <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-4/Notifications-for-someone-else-s-Arlo-Pro-4/m-p/1880523#M5997</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;I had given access to My Arlo to a friend while I was on vacation. That friend had been removed from access and has since bought their own Arlo Pro 4 cameras since they liked mine. They installed the app and added their own cameras but they are also getting notifications from my cameras. How is this possible when they have not been granted access? This is a huge security flaw.&amp;nbsp;&lt;BR /&gt;&lt;BR /&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;SPAN&gt;Follow up. She deleted the iPhone app and reinstalled and signed back in to her account and she is no longer seeing notifications from my cameras. This is still a huge flaw since if you give someone access to your cameras they will still have access even after removing your shared access.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/SPAN&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:06:10 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>Wasabijim</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2022-10-02T14:06:10Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Notifications for someone else’s Arlo Pro 4</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-4/Notifications-for-someone-else-s-Arlo-Pro-4/m-p/1880523#M5997</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;I had given access to My Arlo to a friend while I was on vacation. That friend had been removed from access and has since bought their own Arlo Pro 4 cameras since they liked mine. They installed the app and added their own cameras but they are also getting notifications from my cameras. How is this possible when they have not been granted access? This is a huge security flaw.&amp;nbsp;&lt;BR /&gt;&lt;BR /&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;SPAN&gt;Follow up. She deleted the iPhone app and reinstalled and signed back in to her account and she is no longer seeing notifications from my cameras. This is still a huge flaw since if you give someone access to your cameras they will still have access even after removing your shared access.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/SPAN&gt;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:06:10 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-4/Notifications-for-someone-else-s-Arlo-Pro-4/m-p/1880523#M5997</guid>
      <dc:creator>Wasabijim</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2022-10-02T14:06:10Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Notifications for someone else’s Arlo Pro 4</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-4/Notifications-for-someone-else-s-Arlo-Pro-4/m-p/1880525#M5998</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Follow up. She deleted the iPhone app and reinstalled and signed back in to her account and she is no longer seeing notifications from my cameras.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:02:16 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-4/Notifications-for-someone-else-s-Arlo-Pro-4/m-p/1880525#M5998</guid>
      <dc:creator>Wasabijim</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2022-10-02T14:02:16Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

