<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Re: Arlo Pro 2 Camera/VMB4000 New User Interface in Arlo Pro 2</title>
    <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/Arlo-Pro-2-Camera-VMB4000-New-User-Interface/m-p/1899493#M58555</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;PGDen,&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;For shared cameras to be visible, both user accounts must be using the same UI interface. After updating, you will need to test to see if your existing Geofencing settings work as desired.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;JamesC&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Tue, 31 Jan 2023 00:08:36 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>JamesC</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2023-01-31T00:08:36Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Arlo Pro 2 Camera/VMB4000 New User Interface</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/Arlo-Pro-2-Camera-VMB4000-New-User-Interface/m-p/1898945#M58514</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;We have 2 users on our system which includes 2 Pro 2 cameras and VMB4000 base station.&amp;nbsp; I unintentionally removed one camera and during the process of adding it back in I upgraded to the new UI without thinking.&amp;nbsp; My wife has not upgraded to the new UI and can see both cameras and interact with the app.&amp;nbsp; I see nothing on my app and cannot add devices.&amp;nbsp; If my wife upgrades to the new UI will we lose current geofencing settings?&amp;nbsp; We really don't want to go through the process of setting up geofencing again since it was a bit&amp;nbsp; of a headache.&amp;nbsp; Thanks in advance.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 27 Jan 2023 14:32:45 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/Arlo-Pro-2-Camera-VMB4000-New-User-Interface/m-p/1898945#M58514</guid>
      <dc:creator>PGDen</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2023-01-27T14:32:45Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Arlo Pro 2 Camera/VMB4000 New User Interface</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/Arlo-Pro-2-Camera-VMB4000-New-User-Interface/m-p/1899493#M58555</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;PGDen,&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;For shared cameras to be visible, both user accounts must be using the same UI interface. After updating, you will need to test to see if your existing Geofencing settings work as desired.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;JamesC&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 31 Jan 2023 00:08:36 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/Arlo-Pro-2-Camera-VMB4000-New-User-Interface/m-p/1899493#M58555</guid>
      <dc:creator>JamesC</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2023-01-31T00:08:36Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

