<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic iCloud recordings in Arlo Pro 2</title>
    <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510262#M5756</link>
    <description>How do I go back and see recordings that have been moved to iCloud storage?</description>
    <pubDate>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:10:48 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>Edouglas01</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2018-02-20T06:10:48Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>iCloud recordings</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510262#M5756</link>
      <description>How do I go back and see recordings that have been moved to iCloud storage?</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:10:48 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510262#M5756</guid>
      <dc:creator>Edouglas01</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2018-02-20T06:10:48Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: iCloud recordings</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510314#M5766</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;How did they get moved to iCloud?&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:00:09 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510314#M5766</guid>
      <dc:creator>michaelkenward</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2018-02-20T10:00:09Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: iCloud recordings</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510465#M5777</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;The only way to get them into any other cloud service is to download them yourself and place them into your cloud service. The Arlo cloud is not iCloud or any other service.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:03:05 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510465#M5777</guid>
      <dc:creator>jguerdat</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2018-02-20T14:03:05Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: iCloud recordings</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510466#M5778</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;That's what I thought. So the answer is to use whatever put the files on the iCloud, if that really is where the files reside rather than Arlo's own cloud.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:04:52 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510466#M5778</guid>
      <dc:creator>michaelkenward</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2018-02-20T14:04:52Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: iCloud recordings</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510505#M5782</link>
      <description>The arlo 2 system is new. Once you’ve seen the recording then choose to delete it where does it go? How are you able to go back and see it again after it’s deleted from your smartphone if at all?</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:55:57 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510505#M5782</guid>
      <dc:creator>Edouglas01</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2018-02-20T14:55:57Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: iCloud recordings</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510686#M5787</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;First, I recommend never deleting a video since there are too many requests to get them back and you can't. When it's deleted, it's deleted. If you've downoaded the video to your phone or computer then it's a different procedure. Using the app on the phone doesn't delete it from your phone, it deletes it from your account on the servers.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:59:16 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro-2/iCloud-recordings/m-p/1510686#M5787</guid>
      <dc:creator>jguerdat</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2018-02-20T18:59:16Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

