<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Re: Manage iPhone Notifications in Arlo Pro</title>
    <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro/Granted-access-user-still-receiving-notifications/m-p/1819397#M72668</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;Hi &lt;a href="https://community.arlo.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/829589"&gt;@simoncini&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Are you the granted access user for this camera? Have you tried to have the primary account holder remove that camera from your granted access account within their Arlo app?&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:09:16 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>ShayneS</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2021-04-28T00:09:16Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Granted access user still receiving notifications</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro/Granted-access-user-still-receiving-notifications/m-p/1818791#M72546</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Hello,&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&lt;BR /&gt;I added someone else's camera on my iPhone temporarily, and though I have now deleted it, I still get notifications/alerts. I have tried deleting the cameras in the app, even deleting the app itself and reinstalling it. Nothing works.&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Anyone have any idea what I can do? Thank you!&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:09:49 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro/Granted-access-user-still-receiving-notifications/m-p/1818791#M72546</guid>
      <dc:creator>simoncini</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2021-04-28T00:09:49Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Manage iPhone Notifications</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro/Granted-access-user-still-receiving-notifications/m-p/1819397#M72668</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Hi &lt;a href="https://community.arlo.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/829589"&gt;@simoncini&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;&lt;P&gt;Are you the granted access user for this camera? Have you tried to have the primary account holder remove that camera from your granted access account within their Arlo app?&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Apr 2021 00:09:16 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Pro/Granted-access-user-still-receiving-notifications/m-p/1819397#M72668</guid>
      <dc:creator>ShayneS</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2021-04-28T00:09:16Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

