<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Re: Essential Spotlight VMC2030: Shared Access and Owner Notifications in Arlo Essential Security Camera</title>
    <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Essential-Security-Camera/Essential-Spotlight-VMC2030-Shared-Access-and-Owner/m-p/2483042#M429</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;Hello StephenB, thank you for your response and confirmation re: deletion notifications. I agree, having a log of deletions would be beneficial. Thanks again, I appreciate your feedback!&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Mon, 15 Jun 2026 17:39:38 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>Halt67265</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2026-06-15T17:39:38Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Essential Spotlight VMC2030: Shared Access and Owner Notifications</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Essential-Security-Camera/Essential-Spotlight-VMC2030-Shared-Access-and-Owner/m-p/2482955#M426</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Hello,&amp;nbsp;if I go into the Shared Access settings and grant another person the ability to delete footage from my feed, will I be notified if they do so? I appreciate any insights this community can provide. Thank you.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Jun 2026 16:03:19 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Essential-Security-Camera/Essential-Spotlight-VMC2030-Shared-Access-and-Owner/m-p/2482955#M426</guid>
      <dc:creator>Halt67265</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2026-06-14T16:03:19Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Essential Spotlight VMC2030: Shared Access and Owner Notifications</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Essential-Security-Camera/Essential-Spotlight-VMC2030-Shared-Access-and-Owner/m-p/2482970#M427</link>
      <description>&lt;BLOCKQUOTE&gt;&lt;HR /&gt;&lt;a href="https://community.arlo.com/t5/user/viewprofilepage/user-id/1141408"&gt;@Halt67265&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;wrote:&lt;BR /&gt;
&lt;P&gt;Hello,&amp;nbsp;if I go into the Shared Access settings and grant another person the ability to delete footage from my feed, will I be notified if they do so?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;HR /&gt;&lt;/BLOCKQUOTE&gt;
&lt;P&gt;No.&amp;nbsp; FWIW, I think it would be useful to have a log of deletions (no matter who does them).&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;That said, if there is a recording you think should be preserved, you should immediately download it to your phone.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Jun 2026 18:34:36 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Essential-Security-Camera/Essential-Spotlight-VMC2030-Shared-Access-and-Owner/m-p/2482970#M427</guid>
      <dc:creator>StephenB</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2026-06-14T18:34:36Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Essential Spotlight VMC2030: Shared Access and Owner Notifications</title>
      <link>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Essential-Security-Camera/Essential-Spotlight-VMC2030-Shared-Access-and-Owner/m-p/2483042#M429</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Hello StephenB, thank you for your response and confirmation re: deletion notifications. I agree, having a log of deletions would be beneficial. Thanks again, I appreciate your feedback!&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Jun 2026 17:39:38 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.arlo.com/t5/Arlo-Essential-Security-Camera/Essential-Spotlight-VMC2030-Shared-Access-and-Owner/m-p/2483042#M429</guid>
      <dc:creator>Halt67265</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2026-06-15T17:39:38Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

